World on Fire (cd)




Track listing:

  1. Enough
  2. In the Sun
  3. Nothing Left Here
  4. World on Fire
  5. Open Up
  6. Prayers & Platitudes
  7. Hell No
  8. Blood and Honey
  9. Senseless
  10. Wash Over Me

World on Fire

Written by Val Blaha
Published by Val Blaha / Withdrawl Music (ASCAP)
Produced, mixed, and mastered by Jamie Hill at The Department of Energy Management, Tacoma
Engineered by Jamie Hill
Additional production, recording, and mix advice: Shannon Curtis

The Players
Val Blaha: acoustic guitars, mandolin, piano, lead and backing vocals
Jamie Hill: drums, bass, keyboards, sequencer, programming
Dave Hannon: electric and acoustic guitars
Dan Tyack: pedal steel, resonator guitar
Jesse Turcotte: bass
Shannon Curtis: backing vocals

cover art and art design: Val Blaha
photo of cover art: Tyra Murray/Grace Portraits, McMinnville, OR