Find the Beauty (cd)


Val’s first album, released in 2012. Limited number available.


track listing:

1. February
2. Cowboy’s Return
3. Pulled Back Down
4. The Rain Song
5. Hard on the Heart
6. Find the Beauty
7. Round & Round
8. Wheels
9. Country Living
10. Goodbye (Ode to Bentley)

guitar, mandolin, vocals by Val Blaha
all songs written by Val Blaha, or Val Blaha with Rich Blaha

recorded in 2012 by Doug Andreas, Double D Music, McMinnville, Oregon