Water, Ashes & Wood (cd)


Brand new album of acoustic folk/country originals! Release date: 1/5/15


track listing:

1. Water, Ashes and Wood
2. Life in the Dark
3. Sunflowers
4. Heart on the Line
5. Slipping Away
6. Now I Know
7. August
8. Edge of Love
9. Time to Go
10. Walk Away
11. Hard on the Heart
12. In Your Eyes

Val Blaha (vocals), Tim Ellis (rhythm and lead guitar), Theresa Riccardi (drums), Joe Aloia (acoustic and electric bass), Tim Connell (mandolin), Tony Furtado (slide guitar, banjo), Paul Brainard (pedal steel), Sharon Donaldson (violin), Joseph Siegel (violin)

all songs written by Val Blaha except Hard on the Heart, written by Val Blaha and Rich Blaha, and Life in the Dark, written by Val Blaha with Jori McGinnis